WELCOME TO ROGOT OPTICAL

Established in 1975, We are an independent family oriented practice located in Inwood, in upper Manhattan.  Our goal is to provide you with the highest quality comprehensive vision care in a friendly, relaxed, and professional environment.  Our practitioners and staff care for you with a personal touch, paying close attention to all of your concerns, questions, and individual needs.  Our office is equipped with the latest technology, from our spacious exam rooms to our on site lens laboratory.  We carry a full line of high fashion eyewear, and work with a full range of spectacle lenses including progressive bifocals, sun-sensitive lenses, thin lens materials, and the latest sun wear.


WHAT WE OFFER

COMPREHENSIVE EYE EXAMINATIONS    EXCLUSIVE HIGH FASHION EYEWEAR. MOST NOTABLY: CALVIN KLEIN, CAZAL, CELINE, MONT BLANC, BURBERRY, GUCCI, LA MATA, LAFONT, NAUTICA, PRADA, BROOKLYN SPECTACLES, RAY BAN, DOLCE & GABANNA, VERSACE, MIRAFLEX, ZOOBUGS, TURA, GIORGIO ARMANI, AND MANY OTHERS    CONTACT LENSES INCLUDING LENSES FOR ASTIGMATISM, MULTIFOCAL, COLORED, AND DISPOSABLES THAT ARE AVAILABLE THE SAME DAY FOR MOST PATIENTS • CONVENIENT OFFICE HOURS INCLUDING EVENINGS AND WEEKENDS    MONDAY-FRIDAY 9:00AM-7:00PM • SAT. 9:00AM-5:00PM  

 


OUR COMMITMENT
WE ARE COMMITTED TO PROVIDING THE BEST PRIMARY EYE CARE POSSIBLE, WHICH WILL ENABLE  OUR PATIENTS TO MAINTAIN A CONSISTENT QUALITY OF LIFE. WE PLACE GREAT IMPORTANCE ON TREATING OUR PATIENTS WITH COURTESY, FAIRNESS, AND RESPECT. AS A TEAM, WE PLEDGE TO PUT OUR PATIENT NEEDS  FIRST.  WE BELIEVE IN WORKING TOGETHER WITH A SINCERE SPIRIT OF COOPERATION AND TEAMWORK. WE BELIEVE THIS IS THE KEY INGREDIENT TO PROMOTING THE SUCCESS OF OUR PRACTICE AS A PLEASANT AND REWARDING WORK ENVIRONMENT.

 

OUR OPTOMETRISTS

OUR OPTOMETRISTS AND OPTICIANS ARE PROFESSIONALS WITH YEARS OF EXPERIENCE. THEY ARE EDUCATED, TRAINED AND ARE MASTERS AT DIFFICULT PRESCRIPTIONS AND FITTINGS. TOGETHER WITH OUR STAFF, THERE IS NOWHERE ELSE WHERE YOU WILL FIND THIS LEVEL OF SERVICE, COMMITMENT AND CARE.

Dr. Clara Pascual
clara@rogotoptical.com

Dr. Gigi Frend
gigi@rogotoptical.com

Dr. Elisheva Weinstein
elisheva@rogotoptical.com

ALL OF OUR OPTOMETRISTS:

ARE LICENSED TO PRESCRIBE TOPICAL MEDICATIONS • DIAGNOSE AND TREAT GLAUCOMA •  CO-MANAGE LASER VISION CORRECTION AND CATARACT SURGERY• PERFORM ROUTINE DIABETIC OCULAR HEALTH EXAMINATIONS.

 

ROUTINELY TREAT:
Ocular infections and allergies • Dry Eye Syndrome • Superficial ocular injuries and foreign bodies • Fit all modalities of contact lenses

OUR STAFF

Delorean Maisonet
delorean@rogotoptical.com

Hayley Cabral
hayley@rogotoptical.com

Katherine Taveras
katherine@rogotoptical.com

Kiara De La Cruz
kiara@rogotoptical.com

Reny Minaya
reny@rogotoptical.com


FOR A COMPLETE LIST OF VISION AND HEALTH INSURANCES

CONTACT US

PHONE
212.567.6789

ADDRESS
110 DYCKMAN STREET,
NEW YORK, NY 10040

HOURS
MON – FRI 9-7, SAT 9-5,
SUN – CLOSED

This form is not to be used for urgent matters. Appointment, presentation, billing, insurance or general questions can be submitted.